Presidency and Policies of James Garfield

James Abram Garfield served as the twentieth president of the United States of America in 1881 until he was assassinated…

Read More »

Presidency and Policies of Ulysses S. Grant

Ulysses S. Grant was the fifth general elected as president. He had sworn to Justice Salmon P. Chase on March…

Read More »
Back to top button