Inheritance Saga

Review of the Inheritance Cycle Third Volume – Brisingr

The Inheritance Cycle The Inheritance Cycle comprises of four books written by Christopher Paolini.  They have been extremely popular with…

Read More »

A Review of the Book Eragon

Synopsis of the book Here is a review for book one of the Inheritance saga: Eragon. It starts out with…

Read More »
Back to top button