Sci-Fi and Fantasy Movies Based on Video Games – How Popular Are They?

Most films based on video games have the potential to become popular and successful at the box office. As video…

Read More »

The Ruins of Gorlan by John Flanagan

Introducing My Review of “The Ruins of Gorlan” Here is a review of a book called The Ruins of Gorlan.…

Read More »

The Icebound Land by John Flanagan

Synopsis of the book Kidnapped!!!! Will and Evanlyn, have been kidnapped by Skandians, taken to their homeland, and sold into…

Read More »

Review of the Inheritance Cycle Third Volume – Brisingr

The Inheritance Cycle The Inheritance Cycle comprises of four books written by Christopher Paolini.  They have been extremely popular with…

Read More »

Review of Artemis Fowl By Eoin Colfer

Synopsis of the novel The book starts out with Artemis Fowl, twelve year old, criminal mastermind, holder of the vast…

Read More »
Back to top button